Jacksonville Bar Association

Board of Governors

President

Braxton Gillam

W. Braxton Gillam, IV, Esq.
14 E. Bay Street
Jacksonville, FL 32202
(904) 357-3660
(904) 357-3661 (fax)
bgillam@milamhoward.com

President-Elect

Troy Smith

Troy K. Smith, Esq.
1301 Riverplace Blvd., Suite 1500
Jacksonville, FL 32207
(904) 398-3911
(904) 396-0663 (fax)
tsmith@rtlaw.com

Treasurer

Giselle Carson

Giselle Carson, Esq.
1200 Riverplace Blvd., Ste. 800
Jacksonville, FL 32207
(904) 398-0900
(904) 399-8440 (fax)
gcarson@marksgray.com

Secretary

Geddes Anderson

Geddes D. Anderson, Jr., Esq.
1501 San Marco Blvd.
Jacksonville, FL 32207
(904) 598-9282
(904) 598-9283 (fax)
ganderson@murphyandersonlaw.com

Board of Governors

Fraz Ahmed

Fraz Ahmed, Esq.
6817 Southpoint Pkwy, Ste. 2502
Jacksonville, FL 32216
(904) 475-9400
(904) 475-9411 (fax)
fahmed@ericblocklaw.com

Board of Governors

Katie Dearing

Katie L. Dearing, Esq.
300 W. Adams Street, Ste. 1500
Jacksonville, FL 32202
(904) 355-8001
(904) 355-8088 (fax)
Katie@dearingfirm.com

Board of Governors

Michael Bateh

Michael I. Bateh, Esq.
407 N. Laura Street
Jacksonville, FL 32202
(904) 255-4615
(904) 255-4872 (fax)
mib@pd4.coj.net

Board of Governors

Elizabeth Howard

Elizabeth B. Howard, Esq.
201 N. Hogan St., Suite 400
Jacksonville, FL 32202
(904) 353-6245
(904) 520-7393
ehoward@boyd-jenerette.com

Board of Governors

Tad Delegal

T. A. “Tad” Delegal, Esq.
424 E. Monroe Street
Jacksonville,, FL 32202
(904) 633-5000
(904) 358-2850 (fax)
tad@delegal.net

Board of Governors

Michael Orr

Michael F. Orr, Esq.
50 North Laura Street, Suite 1675
Jacksonville, Florida 32202
(904)358-8300
(904)358-8303 (fax)
mfo@dawsonnorr.com

Board of Governors

Blane McCarthy

Blane McCarthy
P. O. Box 56860
Jacksonville, FL 32241
(904) 391-0091
(904) 391-6888 (fax)
bgm@bgmccarthy.com

Board of Governors

Lee Wedekind

Lee D. Wedekind, III, Esq.
225 Water Street, Suite 1800
Jacksonville, FL 32202
(904) 359-7706
(904) 359-7708 (fax)
lwedekind@smithhulsey.com

Board of Governors, YLS President

Michelle Bedoya Barnett, Esq

Michelle Bedoya Barnett, Esq.
225 Water St., Ste. 1200
Jacksonville, FL 32202
(904) 345-3278
(904) 466-1033 (cell)
michelle.barnett@adblegal.com

Board of Governors, Executive Director

Susan Sowards

Susan W. Sowards
One Independent Drive, Suite 2201
Jacksonville, FL 32202
(904) 399-4486
(904) 399-4854 (fax)
ssowards@jaxbar.org

Copyright © 2014 Jacksonville Bar Association.
All Rights Reserved.
eLYK innovation, inc. Jacksonville, Florida - Web Design Company

Mobile Site | Full Site