Jacksonville Bar Association

Sections & Committees

Community Outreach Section

Section Chair: Shea Moser smoser@mppkj.com
Section Vice Chair: Anthony Zebouni azebouni@rzalawpa.com
Civics Education Governmental Relations Holiday Project Human Rights Law Week Military Law Pro Bono

Family and Children Section Section

Section Chair: Sarah Sullivan ssullivan@fcsl.edu
Section Vice Chair: F. Susannah Collins susannah@robinsoncollins.com
Adoption Law Attorney Ad-Litem Subcommittee Family Law Juvenile Dependency/Juvenile Delinquency Legal Needs of Children Women's Initiative

Litigation Section

Section Chair: Melissa Nelson mnelson@mcguirewoods.com
Section Vice Chair: Brian Coughlin btc@bedellfirm.com
Admiralty & Maritime ADR Practitioners Appellate Law Commercial Litigation Construction Law Criminal Law Labor Law Probate, Trust and Guardianship Litigation Social Security

Member Services Section

Section Chair: Rose Marie Preddy rpreddy@preddylaw.com
Section Vice Chair: Ryan Hyde rth@tmhlaw.net
Bar Bulletin Health & Wellness Hispanic & Latino Interest Membership Solo Practitioner/ Small Firm

Practicing with Professionalism Section

Section Chair: Christian George christian.george@akerman.com
Section Vice Chair: Robert Heekin, Jr. rah@tmhlaw.net
Bench & Bar Professionalism Diversity Judicial Relations Mentoring

Transactional Law Section

Section Chair: Harold Timothy Gillis tgillis@gillisway.com
Section Vice Chair: None at this time.
Corporate & Business Law Elder Law Entertainment & Sports Law Environmental & Real Property Law Estate Planning & Tax Law Franchise, Intellectual Property & Technology Law Health Law In-House Counsel

Copyright © 2015 Jacksonville Bar Association.
All Rights Reserved.
eLYK innovation, inc. Jacksonville, Florida - Web Design Company

Mobile Site | Full Site