Jacksonville Bar Association

Sections & Committees

Community Outreach Section

Section Chair: Michael Linn Duncan michael.duncan@arlaw.com
Section Vice Chair: None at this time.
Civics Education Governmental Relations Holiday Project Human Rights Law School Relations Law Week Military Law Pro Bono

Litigation Section

Section Chair: Charles Jimerson cjimerson@jimersoncobb.com
Section Vice Chair: None at this time.
Admiralty & Maritime ADR Practitioners Appellate Law Commercial Litigation Construction Law Labor Law Workers' Compensation

Member Services Section

Section Chair: Maria Aguila maguila@coj.net
Section Vice Chair: Imani Boykin reception@imaniboykinpa.com
Bar Bulletin Hispanic & Latino Interest Social Solo Practitioner/ Small Firm Vendor Benefits/Sponsorship

Practicing with Professionalism Section

Section Chair: Gil Feltel gfeltel@tannerbishoplaw.com
Section Vice Chair: None at this time.
Bench & Bar Professionalism Client Disputes Diversity Judicial Relations Mentoring

Protecting Our Children Section

Section Chair: Rachel Rall rrallesq@comcast.net
Section Vice Chair: Sarah Sullivan ssullivan@fcsl.edu
Adoption Law Attorney Ad-Litem Subcommittee Family Law Juvenile Delinquency Juvenile Dependency Legal Needs of Children

Transactional Law Section

Section Chair: Christine Bell cbell@acosta.com
Section Vice Chair: Stephen Moore, Jr. smoore@smithhulsey.com
Corporate & Business Law Elder Law Environmental & Real Property Law Estate Planning, Probate & Tax Law Franchise, Intellectual Property & Technology Law Health Law In-House Counsel

Copyright © 2014 Jacksonville Bar Association.
All Rights Reserved.
eLYK innovation, inc. Jacksonville, Florida - Web Design Company

Mobile Site | Full Site