Jacksonville Bar Association

YLS Board of Governors

Officers

President

Pat Kilbane

Pat Kilbane
5000 Sawgrass Village Cir., Ste. 25
Ponte Vedra Bch., FL 32082
(904) 280-3700
pkilbane@ullmannfinancial.com

Vice President

Lindsay Tygart

Lindsay Tygart
501 Riverside Avenue, Ste. 601
Jacksonville, FL 32202
(904) 399-1609
llt@edwardsragatz.com

Secretary

George, Christian

Christian George
50 N. Laura Street, Ste. 3100
Jacksonville, FL 32202
904.798.3700
christian.george@akerman.com

Treasurer

Eric Roberson

Eric Roberson
3325 Hendricks Avenue, Ste. A
Jacksonville, FL 32207
(904) 858-3211
eric@jasonporterlaw.com

 

Board

Board Member

Beau Baker

Beau Baker
50 North Laura Street, Suite 3900
Jacksonville FL, 32202
(904) 798-7301
beau.baker@hklaw.com

 

 

 

Board Member

Christine Bell

Christine Bell
6600 Corporate Center Parkway
Jacksonville., FL 32216
(904) 470-6516
cbell@acostal.com

Board Member

Edgecombe

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Adam Edgecombe
One Independent Dr., Ste. 1650
Jacksonville, FL 32202
(904) 354-5500
adam.edgecombe@qpwblaw.com

Board Member

Alexandria Hill

Alexandria Hill
50 N. Laura Street, Ste. 1100
Jacksonville, FL 32202
(904) 598-9929
alexandria.hill@gray-robinson.com

Board Member

SHEA MOSER

Shea Moser
501 W. Bay Street
Jacksonville, FL 32202
(904) 356-1306
smoser@mppkj.com

Board Member

CynthiaT

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cynthia Trimmer
8818 Goodbys Executive Dr.
Jacksonville FL, 32217
(904) 737-4600
cynthia.trimmer@ansbacher.net

Copyright © 2014 Jacksonville Bar Association.
All Rights Reserved.
eLYK innovation, inc. Jacksonville, Florida - Web Design Company

Mobile Site | Full Site