Jacksonville Bar Association

YLS Board of Governors

Officers

President

Michelle Bedoya Barnett, Esq

Michelle Barnett
225 Water Street, Ste. 1200
Jacksonville, FL 32202
(904) 345-3278
michelle.barnett@adblegal.com

Vice President

Pat Kilbane

Pat Kilbane
50 N. Laura Street, Ste. 1100
Jacksonville, FL 32202
(904) 598-9929
patrick.kilbane@gray-robinson.com

Secretary

Lindsay Tygart

Lindsay Tygart
501 Riverside Avenue, Ste. 601
Jacksonville, FL 32202
(904) 399-1609
llt@edwardsragatz.com

Treasurer

George, Christian

Christian George
50 N. Laura Street, Ste. 3100
Jacksonville, FL 32202
904.798.3700
christian.george@akerman.com

Board

Board Member

Beau Baker

Beau Baker
50 North Laura Street, Suite 3900
Jacksonville FL, 32202
(904) 798-7301
beau.baker@hklaw.com

Board Member

Christine Bell

Christine Bell
1 Independent Drive, Ste. 1200
Jacksonville, FL 32202
(904) 807-0182
cbell@dmphlaw.com

Board Member

Alexandria Hill

Alexandria Hill
50 N. Laura Street, Ste. 1100
Jacksonville, FL 32202
(904) 598-9929
alexandria.hill@gray-robinson.com

Board Member

Maxey_Renee_300

Renee Maxey
50 N. Laura Street, Ste. 3900
Jacksonville, FL 32202
(904) 798-7374
renee.maxey@hklaw.com

Board Member

SHEA MOSER

Shea Moser
501 W. Bay Street
Jacksonville, FL 32202
(904) 356-1306
smoser@mppkj.com

Board Member

Eric Roberson

Eric Roberson
3325 Hendricks Avenue, Ste. A
Jacksonville, FL 32207
(904) 858-3211
eric@jasonporterlaw.com

Copyright © 2014 Jacksonville Bar Association.
All Rights Reserved.
eLYK innovation, inc. Jacksonville, Florida - Web Design Company

Mobile Site | Full Site