Jacksonville Bar Association

YLS Board of Governors

Officers

President

Lindsay TygartLindsay L. Tygart
501 Riverside Ave., Ste. 601
Jacksonville, FL 32202
904-399-1609
llt@edwardsragatz.com

President-Elect

George, ChristianChristian P. George
50 N. Laura St., Ste. 3100
Jacksonville, FL 32202
904-798-3700
christian.george@akerman.com

Secretary

SHEA MOSERShea M. Moser
501 W. Bay St.
Jacksonville, FL 32202
904-356-1306
smoser@mppkj.com

Treasurer

Alexandria HillAlexandria Vita Hill
50 N. Laura St., Ste. 1100
Jacksonville, FL 32202
904-598-9929
alexandria.hill@gray-robinson.com

 

 

Board of Governors

Board Member

ApolitoAlessandro A. Apolito
800 W. Monroe St.
Jacksonville, FL 32202
904-366-1500
aaapolito@bmdpl.com

Board Member

Brooks HeadshotAmanda K. Brooks
1Independent Dr., Ste. 1200
Jacksonville, FL 32202
904-525-2662
abrooks@dmphlaw.com

Board Member

EdgecombeAdam B. Edgecombe
1Independent Dr., Ste. 1650
Jacksonville, FL 32202
904-354-5500
adam.edgecombe@qpwblaw.com

Board Member

Mathis photo (00440639x9CBC3)Jessica E. Mathis
50 N. Laura St., Ste. 2700
Jacksonville, FL 32202
904-355-0225
jmathis@wickersmith.com

Board Member

Trimmer Photo

Cynthia Trimmer
8818 Goodbys Executive Dr.
Jacksonville, FL 32217
904-737-4600
ckt@ansbacher.net

Board Member

Wallace PhotoJohn W. Wallace
501 W. Bay St.
Jacksonville, FL 32202
904-421-8416
jwwallace@mppkj.com

Copyright © 2015 Jacksonville Bar Association.
All Rights Reserved.
eLYK innovation, inc. Jacksonville, Florida - Web Design Company

Mobile Site | Full Site