Jacksonville Bar Association

Board of Governors

 

President

T. A. “Tad” Delegal, III, Esq.
424 E. Monroe St.
Jacksonville, FL 32202
(904) 633-5000
tad@delegal.net

President-Elect

 

Katie L. Dearing, Esq.
300 W. Adams Street, Ste. 1500
Jacksonville, FL 32202
(904) 355-8001
Katie@dearingfirm.com

Treasurer

Elizabeth Howard

Elizabeth B. Ferguson, Esq.
200 W. Forsyth St., Ste. 1400
Jacksonville, FL 32202
(904) 358-4230
ebferguson@mdwcg.com

Secretary

Michelle Bedoya Barnett, Esq

Michelle Bedoya Barnett, Esq.
1500 Riverside Ave.
Jacksonville, FL 32204
(904) 345-3278
michelle.barnett@adblegal.com

Board of Governors

Fraz Ahmed

Fraz Ahmed, Esq.
6817 Southpoint Pkwy, Ste. 2502
Jacksonville, FL 32216
(904) 475- 9400
fahmed@ericblocklaw.com

Board of Governors

View More: http://ashleygphotos.pass.us/pd15

Michael I. Bateh, Esq.
407 N. Laura St.
Jacksonville, FL 32202
(904) 255-4615
mib@pd4.coj.net

Board of Governors

 

Brian T. Coughlin, Esq.
101 E. Adams Street
Jacksonville, FL 32202
(904) 353-0211
btc@bedellfirm.com

 

Board of Governors

ChristianGeorge_new

Christian P. George, Esq.
50 North Laura Street, Ste. 3100
Jacksonville, FL 32202
(904) 598-8619
Christian.george@akerman.com

Board of Governors

BlaneHS_new

Blane McCarthy
P. O. Box 56860
Jacksonville, FL 32241
(904) 391-0091
bgm@bgmccarthy.com

Board of Governors

Michael Orr

Michael F. Orr, Esq.
50 North Laura Street, Suite 1675
Jacksonville, FL 32202
(904)358-8300
mfo@dawsonnorr.com

Board of Governors

Asghar A. Syed, Esq.
225 Water Street
Jacksonville, FL 32202
(904) 359-7974
asyed@smithhulsey.com

Board of Governors

Lindsay Tygart

Lindsay L. Tygart, Esq.
136 East Bay Street
Jacksonville, FL 32202
(904) 356-6071
llt@cokerlaw.com

Board of Governors, YLS President

Alexandria V. Hill, Esq.
25 N. Market Street
Jacksonville, FL 32202
(904) 554-7344
alex@maplestreetbiscuits.com

Board of Governors, Executive Director

 

 

 

Copyright © 2017 Jacksonville Bar Association.
All Rights Reserved.
eLYK innovation, inc. Jacksonville, Florida - Web Design Company

Mobile Site | Full Site