Jacksonville Bar Association

Sections & Committees

Community Outreach Section

Section Chair: Shea Moser smoser@mppkj.com
Section Vice Chair: Chelsea Winicki crw@kubickidraper.com
Civics Education Governmental Relations Holiday Project Human Rights Law Week Military Law Pro Bono

Family and Children Section Section

Section Chair: Leslie Jean-Bart jean-bart@terrellhogan.com
Section Vice Chair: dthurston@fletcherandphillips.com
Adoption Law Attorney Ad-Litem Subcommittee Family Law Juvenile Dependency/Juvenile Delinquency Legal Needs of Children/ Attorney ad Litem

Litigation Section

Section Chair: Joshua Roberts joshua.roberts@hklaw.com
Section Vice Chair: James Birr, III jbirr@jimersoncobb.com
Admiralty & Maritime ADR Practitioners Appellate Law Commercial Litigation Construction Law Criminal Law Labor & Employment Law Probate, Trust and Guardianship Litigation Social Security

Member Services Section

Section Chair: Megan Moon mmoon@gunster.com
Section Vice Chair: None at this time.
Bar Bulletin Health & Wellness Hispanic & Latino Interest Legal Technology Membership Solo Practitioner/ Small Firm

Practicing with Professionalism Section

Section Chair: William Adams, Jr. badams@gunster.com
Section Vice Chair: None at this time.
Diversity Investiture Judicial Relations Professionalism & Mentoring

Transactional Law Section

Section Chair: Leah Goryl leahgoryl@regencycenters.com
Section Vice Chair: Jamie Karpman Jamie.Karpman@gmail.com
Corporate, Business, and In-House Counsel Elder Law Environmental & Real Property Law Estate Planning & Tax Law Franchise, Intellectual Property & Technology Law Health Law

Copyright © 2017 Jacksonville Bar Association.
All Rights Reserved.
eLYK innovation, inc. Jacksonville, Florida - Web Design Company

Mobile Site | Full Site