Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Jacksonville Bar Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details. If you have any questions please contact the Jacksonville Bar offices (904) 399-4486

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, December 9, 2020

 
Bench & Bar Holiday Party
12/9/2020
Location: Jacksonville, Florida    Time: 5:30 PM
Bench & Bar Holiday Party

Thursday, December 24, 2020

 
Christmas Eve
12/24/2020
 

Friday, December 25, 2020

 
Christmas
12/25/2020
 

Tuesday, January 12, 2021

 
Judicial Relations Committee Meeting
1/12/2021
Time: 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Judicial Relations Committee Meeting

Wednesday, January 13, 2021

 
Jacksonville Bar Association Board of Governors Meeting
1/13/2021
Location: Jacksonville, Florida    Time: 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM
Jacksonville Bar Association Board of Governors Meeting

Wednesday, January 27, 2021

 
Jacksonville Bar Association Member Luncheon
1/27/2021
Jacksonville Bar Association Member Luncheon

Tuesday, February 9, 2021

 
Judicial Relations Committee Meeting
2/9/2021
Time: 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Judicial Relations Committee Meeting

Wednesday, February 24, 2021

 
Jacksonville Bar Association Board of Governors Meeting
2/24/2021
Location: Jacksonville, Florida    Time: 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Jacksonville Bar Association Board of Governors Meeting

Tuesday, March 9, 2021

 
Judicial Relations Committee Meeting
3/9/2021
Time: 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Judicial Relations Committee Meeting

Wednesday, March 24, 2021

 
Jacksonville Bar Association Board of Governors Meeting
3/24/2021
Location: Jacksonville, Florida    Time: 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM
Jacksonville Bar Association Board of Governors Meeting

Wednesday, March 31, 2021

 
Jacksonville Bar Association Member Luncheon
3/31/2021
Jacksonville Bar Association Member Luncheon

Tuesday, April 13, 2021

 
Judicial Relations Committee Meeting
4/13/2021
Time: 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Judicial Relations Committee Meeting

Wednesday, April 28, 2021

 
Jacksonville Bar Association Board of Governors Meeting
4/28/2021
Location: Jacksonville, Florida    Time: 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM
Jacksonville Bar Association Board of Governors Meeting

Wednesday, May 5, 2021

 
Jacksonville Bar Association Law Day Luncheon
5/5/2021
Jacksonville Bar Association Law Day Luncheon

Tuesday, May 11, 2021

 
Judicial Relations Committee Meeting
5/11/2021
Time: 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Judicial Relations Committee Meeting
Displaying page 3 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
more Calendar

7/14/2020
VIRTUAL MEETING: Judicial Relations Committee Meeting

7/16/2020
VIRTUAL MEETING: Veteran & Military Affairs Committee Meeting

7/16/2020
VIRTUAL CLE: Noon in June in July

Featured Members

Meet our Sponsors

 

 

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal