Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Jacksonville Bar Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details. If you have any questions please contact the Jacksonville Bar offices (904) 399-4486

Upcoming Events

Friday, January 24, 2020

 
Franchise, Intellectual Property & Technology Law Committee
1/24/2020
Location: Jacksonville, Florida    Time: 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Franchise, Intellectual Property & Technology Law Committee

Saturday, January 25, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

 
Social Security Committee Meeting
1/28/2020
Location: Jacksonville, Florida    Time: 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Social Security Committee Meeting

Friday, February 7, 2020

 
Jacksonville Bar Association Sporting Clays Shoot
2/7/2020
Location: Jacksonville, Florida    Time: 8:00 AM
Jacksonville Bar Association Sporting Clays Shoot

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

 
Elder Law Committee Meeting
2/11/2020
Location: Jacksonville, Florida    Time: 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Elder Law Committee Meeting

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

 
Jacksonville Bar Association Board of Governors Meeting

Friday, February 21, 2020

 
Florida Bar YLD Basic CLE for Transactional Law
2/21/2020
Florida Bar YLD Basic CLE for Transactional Law

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

 
Elder Law Committee Meeting
3/10/2020
Location: Jacksonville, Florida    Time: 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Elder Law Committee Meeting

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

 
Jacksonville Bar Association Board of Governors Meeting

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

 
Jacksonville Bar Association Member Luncheon

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

 
Elder Law Committee Meeting
4/14/2020
Location: Jacksonville, Florida    Time: 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Elder Law Committee Meeting

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

 
Jacksonville Bar Association Board of Governors Meeting

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

 
18th Annual Raymond J. Ehrlich, Jr. Trial Advocacy Seminar

Friday, April 24, 2020

 
Franchise, Intellectual Property & Technology Law Committee
4/24/2020
Location: Jacksonville, Florida    Time: 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Franchise, Intellectual Property & Technology Law Committee

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

 
Social Security Committee Meeting
4/28/2020
Location: Jacksonville, Florida    Time: 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Social Security Committee Meeting
Displaying page 4 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
more Calendar

6/18/2019 » 7/30/2019
YLS Spring Kickball League

7/15/2019
Family Law Committee Meeting

Meet our Sponsors

 

 

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal