Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Jacksonville Bar Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details. If you have any questions please contact the Jacksonville Bar offices (904) 399-4486

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

 
Fourth Circuit Pro Bono Committee Meeting
11/20/2019
Location: Jacksonville, Florida    Time: 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
 
Jacksonville Bar Association Member Luncheon

Friday, November 22, 2019

 
Jacksonville Justice Association Annual Seminar & Cocktail Party
11/22/2019
Location: Jacksonville, Florida    Time: 12:00 PM to 8:00 PM
 

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

 
Jacksonville Justice Association Board Meeting
12/3/2019
Location: Jacksonville, Florida    Time: 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Jacksonville Justice Association Board Meeting

Saturday, December 7, 2019

 
Ask-A-Lawyer
12/7/2019
Location: Jacksonville, Florida    Time: 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Ask-A-Lawyer

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

 
Bench & Bar Holiday Party

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

 
Jacksonville Bar Association Board of Governors Meeting

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

 
Jacksonville Bar Association Member Luncheon

Friday, February 7, 2020

 
Jacksonville Bar Association Sporting Clays Shoot
2/7/2020
Location: Jacksonville, Florida    Time: 8:00 AM
Jacksonville Bar Association Sporting Clays Shoot

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

 
Jacksonville Bar Association Board of Governors Meeting

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

 
Jacksonville Bar Association Board of Governors Meeting

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

 
Jacksonville Bar Association Member Luncheon

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

 
Jacksonville Bar Association Board of Governors Meeting

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

 
18th Annual Raymond J. Ehrlich, Jr. Trial Advocacy Seminar

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

 
Jacksonville Bar Association Law Day Member Luncheon
Displaying page 8 of 9
 |<   <<   <  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9
more Calendar

2/12/2019 » 4/2/2019
JBA Young Lawyers Section Basketball League

2/19/2019
Elder Law Committee Meeting

2/19/2019
Pro Bono Committee Meeting

Featured Members
Michelle BarnettTreasurer of Board of Governors
Katie DearingPresident of the Jacksonville Bar Association

Meet our Sponsors

 

 

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal