Jacksonville Bar Association

Sustaining Members

We would like to thank the following Sustaining Members for their continued support of The Jacksonville Bar Association. 

2017 – 2018

Christopher Adamec, Christopher W. Adamec, P.A.

Mark Adams, Mark Adams Esq., P.A.

Joseph D. Anthony, III, Law Office of Joseph D. Anthony, III

Earl M. Barker, Jr., Slott, Barker & Nussbaum

Abraham I. Bateh, Law Offices of Bateh & Clark

Edward L. Birk, Marks Gray, P.A.

Lindsey C. Brock, III, Rumrell & Brock, P.A.

Thomas A. Delegal, III, Delegal Law Offices, P.A.

Hollyn J. Foster, Slott, Barker & Nussbaum

W. Braxton Gillam, IV, Milam Howard Nicandri Dees & Gillam, P.A.

Paola Parra Harris, Parra Harris Law, PLLC

Wayne Hogan, Terrell Hogan Yegelwel, P.A.

Bruce B. Humphrey, Birchfield & Humphrey, P.A.

Tomas A. Jimenez, Jr.

Charles B. Jimerson, Jimerson & Cobb, P.A.

Todd C. Johnson, ACOSTA

John S. Kalil, Law Offices of John S. Kalil, P.A.

Timothy P. Kelly, Timothy P. Kelly, P.A.

Blane McCarthy

Peter E. Nicandri, Milam Howard Nicandri Dees & Gillam, P.A.

Elizabeth R. Ondriezek, Elizabeth R. Ondriezek, P.A.

James Poindexter, Delegal Law Offices, P.A.

James L. Purcell, Jr., Stoneburner, Berry, Purcell & Campbell, P.A.

Thomas R. Ray, Holbrook, Akel, Cole, Ray & Reichard, P.A.

Dennis R. Schutt, Schutt, Schmidt & Noey

James P. Stevens, Law Offices of James P. Stevens, P.A.

John R. Stiefel, Jr., Timothy P. Kelly, P.A.

S. Grier Wells, GrayRobinson, P.A.


Copyright © 2017 Jacksonville Bar Association.
All Rights Reserved.
eLYK innovation, inc. Jacksonville, Florida - Web Design Company

Mobile Site | Full Site