Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
News & Press: Front Page News

JBA Board of Governors 2019-2020

Friday, May 3, 2019   (0 Comments)
Share |

JBA Board of Governors 2019-2020

President-Elect and Board Members Elected

A President-Elect and six (6) members of the Board of Governors were elected at the Annual Meeting of the Jacksonville Bar Association, held on Wednesday, May 1, 2019.

Below are the elected members of the Board of Governors for the 2019-2020 term:


Elizabeth Ferguson - President

Michelle Barnett - President-Elect

Fraz Ahmed

Brian Coughlin

Christian George

Jamie Karpman

Blane McCarthy

Michael Orr

Adina Pollan

Asghar Syed

Cynthia K. Trimmer

Lindsay L. Tygart

Alessandro Apolito- Young Lawyers Section President

more Calendar

6/18/2019 » 7/30/2019
JBA Young Lawyers Section Spring Kickball League

Social Security Committee Meeting

Meet our Sponsors



Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal