Jacksonville Bar Association

YLS Board of Governors

Officers

President

Alexandria Hill

Alexandria V. Hill, Esq.
25 N. Market St.
Jacksonville, FL 32202
904-554-7344
alex@maplestreetbiscuits.com

President-Elect

Mathis photo (00440639x9CBC3)

Jessica E. Mathis, Esq.
1835 N Third St.
Jacksonville Bch., FL 32250
904-390-1970
jmathis@fordmiller.com

Secretary

Apolito_Photo

Alessandro Apolito, Esq.
800 W. Monroe St.
Jacksonville, FL 32202
904-366-1500
aaapolito@bmdpl.com

Treasurer

Brooks Headshot

Amanda B. Thomas, Esq.
One Independent Dr.,
Ste. 1200
Jacksonville, FL 32202
904-525-2662
athomas@dmphlaw.com

 

Board of Governors

Board Member

Zach Thomas shoots Interior Design for Scherer Construction

David E. Chauncey, Esq.
1500 Riverside Ave..
Jacksonville, FL 32204
904-345-3277
david.chauncey@adblegal.com

Board Member

Edwards_Photo

Ashlea Ann Edwards, Esq.
50 N. Laura St., Ste. 1100
Jacksonville, FL 32202
904-598-9929
ashlea.edwards@gray-robinson.com

Board Member

Courtney Gaver, Esq.
100 Whetstone Pl, Ste. 200
St. Augustine, FL 32086
904-473-1388
cgaver@rtlaw.com

Board Member

Megan K. Moon, Esq.
225 Water St., Ste. 1750
Jacksonville, FL 32202
904-350-7433
mmoon@gunster.com

Board Member

Scott_Headshot

Andrew D. Scott, Jr., Esq.
225 Water St., Ste. 1800
Jacksonville, FL 32202
904-359-7736
ascott@smithhulsey.com

Board Member

Wallace-00681290xBA9D6

John W. Wallace, Esq.
245 Riverside Ave., Ste. 150
Jacksonville, FL 32202
904-353-6410
jwallace@llw-law.com

Copyright © 2017 Jacksonville Bar Association.
All Rights Reserved.
eLYK innovation, inc. Jacksonville, Florida - Web Design Company

Mobile Site | Full Site