Jacksonville Bar Association

YLS Board of Governors

Officers

President

ChristianGeorge_new

Christian P. George
50 N. Laura St., Ste. 3100
Jacksonville, FL 32202
904-798-3700
christian.george@akerman.com

President-Elect

Alexandria Hill

Alexandria Vita Hill
50 N. Laura St., Ste. 1100
Jacksonville, FL 32202
904-598-9929
alexandria.hill@gray-robinson.com

Secretary

ckt photo

Cynthia Trimmer
8818 Goodbys Executive Dr.
Jacksonville, FL 32217
904-737-4600
ckt@ansbacher.net

Treasurer

Mathis photo (00440639x9CBC3)

 Jessica E. Mathis
50 N. Laura St., Ste. 2700
Jacksonville, FL 32202
904-355-0225
jmathis@wickersmith.com

 

Board of Governors

Board Member

Apolito_Photo

Alessandro A. Apolito
800 W. Monroe St.
Jacksonville, FL 32202
904-366-1500
aaapolito@bmdpl.com

Board Member

Edwards_Photo

Ashlea Ann Edwards
50 N. Laura St., Ste. 1100
Jacksonville, FL 32202
904-598-9929
ashlea.edwards@gray-robinson.com

Board Member

Murray_photo

Chardea Murray
3225 University Blvd S,
Ste. 220
Jacksonville, FL 32216
904-394-7450
chardea.murray@trls.org

Board Member

Scott_HeadshotAndrew D. Scott, Jr.
225 Water St., Ste. 1800
Jacksonville, FL 32202
904-359-7736
ascott@smithhulsey.com

Board Member

Brooks Headshot

Amanda B. Thomas
One Independent Dr., Ste. 1200
Jacksonville, FL 32202
904-525-2662
athomas@dmphlaw.com

Board Member

Wallace PhotoJohn W. Wallace
501 W. Bay St.
Jacksonville, FL 32202
904-421-8416
jwwallace@mppkj.com

Copyright © 2016 Jacksonville Bar Association.
All Rights Reserved.
eLYK innovation, inc. Jacksonville, Florida - Web Design Company

Mobile Site | Full Site